2017-2018 Academic Calendar

September 8 through June 8

Friday, September 8: First Day of School

Monday, October 9: Columbus Day, School Closed

Friday, November 10: Veteran’s Day, School Closed

Wednesday November 22-Friday, November 24: Fall Break, School Closed

Thursday, December 21-Friday, January 5: Holiday Break, School Closed

Monday, January 8: School Resumes

Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, School Closed

Monday, February 19-Friday, February 23: Winter Break, School Closed

Friday, March 30-Friday, April 6: Spring Break, School Closed

Monday, May 28: Memorial Day, School Closed

Friday, June 8: Last Day of School

 

School Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:15am-2:30pm

Friday 8:15am-11:30am

Aftercare programs are available Monday-Thursday 2:30pm-5:00pm and Friday 11:30pm-2:30pm depending on demand.