2019-2020 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

September 6, 2019 through June 5, 2020

Friday, September 6: First Day of School

Monday, October 14: Columbus Day, School Closed

Monday, November 11: Veteran’s Day, School Closed

Wednesday November 27-Friday, November 29: Fall Break, School Closed

Friday, December 20-Friday, January 2: Holiday Break, School Closed

Monday, January 6: School Resumes

Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, School Closed

Monday, February 17-Friday, February 21: Winter Break, School Closed

Friday, April 10-Friday, April 17: Spring Break, School Closed

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day, School Closed

Friday, June 5: Last Day of School

SCHOOL HOURS:

Monday-Thursday 8:15am-2:30pm

Friday 8:15am-11:30am

Aftercare programs are available Monday-Thursday 2:30pm-5:00pm and Friday 11:30pm-2:30pm depending on demand