2018-2019 Academic Calendar

September 7 through June 7

Friday, September 7: First Day of School

Monday, October 8: Columbus Day, School Closed

Monday, November 12: Veteran’s Day, School Closed

Wednesday November 21-Friday, November 23: Fall Break, School Closed

Friday, December 21-Friday, January 4: Holiday Break, School Closed

Monday, January 7: School Resumes

Monday, January 21: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, School Closed

Monday, February 18-Friday, February 22: Winter Break, School Closed

Friday, April 19-Friday, April 26: Spring Break, School Closed

Monday, May 28: Memorial Day, School Closed

Friday, June 7: Last Day of School

 

School Hours:

Monday-Thursday 8:15am-2:30pm

Friday 8:15am-11:30am

Aftercare programs are available Monday-Thursday 2:30pm-5:00pm and Friday 11:30pm-2:30pm depending on demand.